Българско Дружество по Алергология
Bulgarian Allergy Society

The World Allergy Organization is proud to announce that World Allergy Week 2019 will be on the topic of „The Global Problem of Food Allergy“ and will take place globally the week of 7-13 April 2019.

Each year, the World Allergy Organization (WAO) addresses a different topic that has a need for greater awareness. To accomplish this, WAO provides physicians and the general public with a webinar, infographic, and additional information to educate and spread awareness on the topic.

World Allergy Week Webinar:

Date: 12 April 2019
Time: 6:00 AM PDT | 8:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM CET | 2:00 PM EET | 9:00 PM JST
Duration: Two hours
Language: English

Register Here!

Additional Information:

Information for WAO Member Societies

Information for the Press

About World Allergy Week